Isolation & Resurrection

That pretty much sums up my dynamic lately.

I have my days of isolation that borders depression, only to come back in full force like a hungry slut. But can I do? Everyone deals with personal demons the best they can, and my ways are always the extremes.

So… I had another sleepless night. 

I went to bed around 6 AM and I woke up at 9:00 AM.

Clearly I’m allergic to my empty bed. As soon as I woke up I took my ass to the gym… And guess who I saw over there? Derek!! 

Derek is one of my first ex-fruckfriends, we met about 5 years ago.

Derek must be 23 by now, and since he started to workout he looks a lot hotter. Even though on the inside is another story…

Derek is a very handsome guy, he has a sweet face, a great ass and a nice smile, but he’s someone NOT to trust. My reason to distance myself from him was exactly because of that…

You never know in what sort of trouble he’s gonna get you in.

Yet, I hate nobody and still have good memories of him (when he was younger and less fucked up). In fact, the last time we made out was over a year ago… I couldn’t help it beauty makes me weak (he’s a very easy fuck). Anyway we talked a bit and it was nice to see a familiar face.

On the other hand, the rest of the day I received all type of messages from men worried about my little sleep, offering their naked bodies for me to rest well… So I finally said yes to Randy.

To come to the point, all my issues are solved with a good fuck…

And every third day, I rose again!

Leave a Reply

