Meanwhile On My Deathbed…

With my cold dying, I got several messages today as if people sensed my relieve.

Hubby a.k.a bello (one of my ex’s) texted me from Hong Kong and asked me what I want as a birthday present… so I told him about my SUNGLASSES. So, he was like….

I love Hubby (even if he doesn’t get me those,) he’s amazing!

Also, Randy (my regular sexmate) messaged me asking me if I needed him tonight… Obviously I told him that I need him EVERY night, but that I was still a bit sick so… not tonight. Sadly. 

Also, I got a message from Marc André (my latest lover) so I’ll probably see him later this week because I win’t be cured until I cum.

And finally, I got few texts from Domenic and Minh, two guys I haven’t blog much about because we are only in talks so far…

Domenic is a nurse so he’s been checking on me as well. He’s nice with me (and pretty much a bastard to other people,) but he’s not really my type. And Minh is an Asian guy who wants to cure me from being a bottom and turn me into a top again. So adorable!!

Long story short, I can’t wait to get busy again.

Leave a Reply

