Easy Patient

Sorry for the lack of updates, since I’m feeling optimal again, I’m catching up with my life.

So, I had an appointment at my dermatologist this morning…

Things you don’t know about me:

  • I’m extremely self-conscious
  • I love to kiss
  • I love ass
  • I love dick
  • I’m obsessed with my skin

Conclusion: #IMBATSHITCRAZY

Yeah so, I found small brown spot on my bum the other day, so I immediately called my dermatologist for an appointment. Obviously I thought I was dying of something, but I was mostly bothered ’cause my skin (jokes aside) is pretty flawless and I don’t want it any other way.

So my doctor was like… “What can I do for you now” So I showed him my bum “I hate this”. He said there was nothing to be alarmed and since he knows me and he knows how fuking annoying I am, he handed me a prescription and said “Your skin will be perfect again”.

So I was like “Thanks doctor I like the tone of my bum even…” He laughed and told me “You’re the easiest patient I have”.

Seriously, he cashes about $100 in the 10 seconds that he takes with me but he’s also one of the best dermatologist in the city. So, totally worth it! 

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Easy Patient

  1. Mark says:

    OMG…you and my husband…is it a Latin thing? Or, just OCD? Glad all is OK!

Leave a Reply

