A Pleasant Surprise

Yesterday I had a date with Minh, I didn’t really expected much other than a friendly get together… Well, it got beyond friendly. Minh was actually a lot more attractive in person… 22 year old, versatile, same height as I, straight acting, intelligent, talkative, in charge… I was totally surprise ’cause in pictures he looks more twinkish/boyish, somehow amateurish… Oh God, wrong me!

He showered me in compliments the whole night, making me feel uncomfortable ’cause compliments makes me shy. However, I was really impressed by his determination and the way thing were turning out.

He was supposed to let me top him, but his penis found me “too sexy”.

He had a great ass and I was working it out, but he wanted to fuck me so I let him be in charge… Again, I was incredulous by the whole dynamic, he truly impressed me… He was a great kisser, aggressive, sweet, fun, dedicated and very into all of me. We had a great chemistry like wtf! 

Our business done lying in bed we kept talking discovering each other… It felt like I knew him forever… that familiar feeling only a boyfriend supplies, the complete relax the arms of the person you trust provides.

I thanked him for the night and to remind me that an easy fuck you can find tons, but to find chemistry is only for the blessed…

And despite all,  I’m not so doomed.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

