Horny AF

Despite the intentions I haven’t fuck in 5 days.

Needless to say I’m horny af! 

Marc-Andre texted me last Friday and also yesterday but I don’t do last minutes and he’s that type of guy. So sucks big time but my whims are before his or anybody else. On the other hand I was supposed to see Minh tonight but we both had a long day and although I was game, he lives kind of far and also works tomorrow early in the morning so, we decided it would be better on Thursday.

Randy (my regular sexmate) was about to come last night but I cancelled him at the very last minute ’cause I had other things to do, but I’m regretting it SOOOO much! He’s only available on Mondays so I have to wait another week…. ugh!

Kind of miss him but I deal with that the way I always do… And that’s by replacing him because I refuse to have any feeling for him except lust!!!!

Meanwhile Domenic keeps trying his chance, but I’m not fully into him even though he has a good dick.

And speaking of good dick and missing someone, Xavier texted me today so we chatted a bit… If ever, he’s the only guy I miss because of all he represents to me. He was my boyfriend after all.

Anyway, Thursday better come fast before I find myself 10 other guys.

Leave a Reply

