So It Begins

It’s officially my bday month and I woke up this morning with my first “happy birthday”.

Although this guy got it wrong (it’s not my bday yet) it was super sweet of him. See, Qu lives in Edmonton and we met few months ago when he was visiting Montreal.

We obviously clicked and exchanged numbers, but since I keep myself busy I don’t often have him in my mind. Few months ago he also told me that he will come back to Montreal to celebrate my bday together but I thought he was full of bullshit and empty words like most guys.

But perhaps I was wrong!

Anyhow, it’s sweet of him to think of me.

Leave a Reply

