Sweet Of Them

So… Hubby took the to eat and gave me few presents. One of them 2 tshirts and a pair of shorts. And by night besides his fat dick, Randy brought me some pastry as a little bday cake which surprised me because I didn’t expect him to remember anything (he has a flop memory).

However, he sincerely forgot he’s fucking a guy twice his age… So when I told him he was like “liar” and was like “Okay nevermind” lol

Anyway, it was very sweet of both to have such a nice gesture with me.

Leave a Reply

